Free Shipping with $40 Purchase
Need Help? (800) 422-2987 / Mon-Fri, 9am-5:30pm est
My Cart (0)
Daily Baby Care

Diaper Rash Cream 1 2 3

Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value
8 Review(s)

3.80 oz.

Availability: In stock

$9.00
Hover over image to zoom

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Great Review by Anne
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

I've used it feels like almost every diaper rash cream on the market as a new mom. My son is very sensitive and seems to get extreme diaper rash at random. This is the ONLY diaper cream that has worked on his sensitive bottom! I apply it when he has a red bottom and next diaper change he is all back to normal, this cream is truly the best it goes on smooth and you don't have to wipe hard to get it off.

(Posted on 3/31/16)

Fabulous Review by Vic
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

I really love this product and so does my daughter, my mom used it on me and now I use it on my daughter! But I wish it was a bigger tube of it. I buy it at least 4 times a month.

(Posted on 3/29/16)

Great product Review by VN
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

Non-sticky diaper rash cream, very effective, the version with fragrance is even better, but the fragrance-free one is better than most products in the market. Effectively prevents rashes.

(Posted on 1/25/16)

The best Review by Wamusi3
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

I really like this diaper rash cream. It is effective and fast acting. It seems to refresh baby's butt because my baby seems happy everytime I apply it. It is a must!

(Posted on 1/13/16)

Best Diaper rash cream ever! Review by Wamusi3
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

I really liked bordeaux until I found this product. My baby boy likes it a lot. It is better if you use it every diaper change in order to have a barrier, but you could use it as soon as the irritation starts and it will probably be gone by the next diaper change. Its amazing. Thank you Mustela!

(Posted on 1/13/16)

Very good Review by Chip
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

It really works

(Posted on 12/28/15)

Best diaper rash cream Review by Oz
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

Tried so many different products... So far this is the best!!!

(Posted on 12/16/15)

Close to being the best Review by M
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

I have been using Mustela's Vitamin Barrier cream since my son was a month old. Unfortunately it was discontinued so I was happy to have the new formulated cream after going months without it. I was told that this new diaper rash cream was to replace the barrier cream and Stelactiv. The improvements are that you get more ( almost twice the amount) for the same price, it is fragrance free now, it spreads very easily as before, and the tube is very easy to use, especially for arthritic hands. My only complaint is that although it is a good cream, it does not quite have the staying power of Stelactiv.

(Posted on 12/5/15)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Diaper Rash Cream 1 2 3

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Product Satisfaction
    Quality
    Value

* Required Fields