Free Shipping with $40 Purchase
Need Help? (800) 422-2987 / Mon-Fri, 9am-5:30pm est
My Cart (0)
Specific Skincare Concerns

Stelatopia Milky Bath Oil

Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value
13 Review(s)

6.70 oz.

Availability: In stock

$16.50
Hover over image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
So soft Review by Valerie
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

I love the oil!! It leaves my daughters skin so smooth and soft. I also rub it on her skin dry if she's having a flare up.

(Posted on 2/25/16)

Works quickly! Review by Twnmom
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

I used this when y son's eczema flared up and it helped his rash within 2 days!

(Posted on 2/16/16)

My favorite brand! Review by Ia
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

Excellent quality, I love Mustela!

(Posted on 1/16/16)

Very satisfied Review by Mom
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

My son has an atopy on his face and sometimes his body, after showing with this the redness on the face reduced and little irritations on the body dissappear.
I really like this product.

(Posted on 12/20/15)

Amazing Review by Jessica
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

My daughter has KP (keratosis pilaris) and gets very dry irritated bumps on her face, arms, and legs. The milk bath oil is a godsend. After a few nights bathing in the milky bath oil, her skin feels smoother and less irritated.

(Posted on 12/4/15)

My baby had a rash r Review by Raman
Value
Quality
Product Satisfaction

My baby had a rash recently and we pankiced coz it was tiny dark red pin-prick like spots that didnt disappear. We took her to the hospital and it turns out that it was a symptom of the viral cold like thing she had a week before. Has you little one had a cold recently maybe?Mine gets a bit of a rash on her neck occasionally too, more pink and blotchy. This is just from dribbling milk though.Sounds like it might be an allergy though.

(Posted on 11/24/15)

EXCELLENT PRODUCT Review by SABZ
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

i loved it on my 3 month old baby..makes skin less dry..i am 100% happy!!

(Posted on 7/21/15)

Soft skin! Review by Priya
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

Of my twin babies, my daughter has smooth skin and my son got stuck with dry skin. He started to have huge dry flaky patches on his forehead and arms. We tried other brand lotions for eczema and dry skin, but nothing worked. Then he started to have trouble sleeping because his skin would get itchy. The doctor suggested over-the-counter hydrocortisone but thankfully I tried Stelatopia (lotion and milky oil bath) first. After just one use, the dry patches started to disappear and within a week, his skin became so soft! He still gets occasional rough dry patches but they subside after a few applications of the Stelatopia lotion or two uses of the Stelatopia milky oil bath. Love the Stelatopia line of products!

(Posted on 7/14/15)

tried everything - this is what worked Review by DeezyDean
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

My son has very temperamental skin since day 1 - I tried *everything* and nothing worked consistently to get rid of his red patches and dry skin. I found this and it brought immediate relief, but most importantly, relief that lasts! It's especially good if you have hard water.

(Posted on 5/31/15)

Ideal for keeping eczema under control Review by Stephanie
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

My son has suffered from eczema throughout the winter and this bath oil really helps in taking the itchiness away.

(Posted on 4/28/15)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Stelatopia Milky Bath Oil

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Product Satisfaction
    Quality
    Value

* Required Fields