Free shipping with a purchase of $40 or more
Need help? (800) 422-2987 / Mon-Fri, 9am-5:30pm est
My Cart (0)
Specific Skincare Concerns

Stelaker

Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value
8 Review(s)

1.30 oz.

Availability: In stock

$13.50
Hover over image to zoom

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Amazing Review by Lala
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

My daughter had bad cradle cap since she was born and had it for about 6 months, she was super itchy and the flakes were giving her face a rash, i tried absolutely everything and the cradle cap kept coming back. After using this one time the cradle cap went away and has not come back. Very pleased with this product. I also use the foam shampoo and both of them work wonderful

(Posted on 5/28/15)

Life saver Review by ah-lana
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

I used this when my son was younger and had cradle cap. It helped to treat and prevent his cradle cap. I also used it on his face for his dry eczema skin. Worked like a charm.

(Posted on 5/15/15)

amazing! Review by ashley c
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

Amazing product, i bought it yesterday and used it on my 6 month old at night, rinsed his head in the morning and combed it and all the flakes came right off With such ease. I greatly reccomend this product! Saw great results with just one use.

(Posted on 3/28/15)

Works quickly and fantastic! Review by Bumble bee
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

while my baby is in bath I wash his hair, rinse, then while it's still wet I squirt some of this product on problem areas then I use a brush to get it in good, then I use a comb to gently scrap some of the flakes. It's a process but i only had to use half of the bottle and it started working! A little bit goes a long way His head is just about cradle cap free!

(Posted on 3/7/15)

Amazing product! Review by Kw
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

Cradle cap was gone in 3 uses! Dramatically improved with 1st use!

(Posted on 12/17/14)

Works like magic!!! Review by kaycos
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

My son suddenly developed cradle cap at 2 months old. We've tried several other creams and oil but none of them worked. We only applied it once on our dear son's scalp and voila! It dramatically improved and solved the cradle cap problem like magic. Will definitely recommend it to moms out there.

(Posted on 9/23/14)

this product helped in clearing up my son's cradle cap - thank you Review by Amanda Esler
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

Great products!

(Posted on 2/13/14)

Perfect for cradle cap Review by Christie
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

removed cradle cap in two uses.

(Posted on 2/4/14)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Stelaker

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Product Satisfaction
    Quality
    Value

* Required Fields