My Cart (0)
Specific Skincare Concerns

Stelatopia Moisturizing Cream

Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value
13 Review(s)

6.70 oz.

Availability: In stock

$26.00
Hover over image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
baby eczema Review by hirat
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

My baby has eczema since he was 4 month old. After trying various creams and emollients recommended by his pediatrician and dermatologist i gave up hope and he was so suffering from rebound eczema from steroid use. i read about is excellent reviews and decided to give it a try. I knew mustela made amazing products because my daughter who was born in France used them as a baby. with regular use in like 3 weeks his eczema started to get under control and his forehead and ears don't havr it any more his cheeks still have flare ups but i am going to ru the lipid replenishing balm for that. But i have not used the steroid once on the forhead and chin which were v dry and slightly oozing too. This is worth every penney.

(Posted on 3/12/15)

LIFE SAVER!!!! Review by Rosie
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

This is the only cream that would help with my daughter's eczema. She loves it because it gives her relief. Other brands that i tried before this would cause more irritation. I was so happy with how amazing this product is that I cried. Finally my baby feels better!

(Posted on 2/15/15)

Only thing that works! Review by Mama Joy
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

My 7 months old son has extremely bad eczema. I've tried a wide variety of products and this is the only product that has worked wonders for him! So happy to finally find a product that works for my baby :)

(Posted on 1/15/15)

Great product, but didn't work so well for me Review by Jennifer
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

My son is 6 mos old and has moderate to severe eczema. This cream does work, but didn't clear up his eczema completely. I have yet to find any product that does and am stuck using hydrocortisone for now, along with the cream.

(Posted on 12/12/14)

Wonderful! Review by Amy
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

My 5 month old son had an awful case of eczema. We would bath him in oatmeal and would apply prescription creams, oils and anything else that was recommended. I was at my wits-end when I decided to buy the Stelatopia lotion. After only one application the eczema began to disappear, after two, the eczema was gone! We continue to use this lotion in combination with the hydra bebe lotion. We love every Mustela product we have used, but this one is exceptional.

(Posted on 9/24/14)

sore buns and bumpy skin Review by nana
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

Stelatopia cream is one of the best multi-tasking creams out there! Believe me because I have changed a lot of little ones and this cream by far is the BEST! Try it you will not be disappointed!!!!P.S. It also works on irritated and itchy skin

(Posted on 9/23/14)

Great for eczema! Review by Nicoleam123
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

Works great on my baby's super dry skin

(Posted on 2/11/14)

Excellent!! Review by Katysmith
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

This stuff is amazing!! One of my twins has terrible dry skin, and nothing was working. Then I saw stelatopia was specifically for dry/eczema skin and decided to try it. It has made his dry,bumpy skin go away almost completely after only a few weeks of using it. Definitely my favorite product that I will continue to use on him for years to come.

(Posted on 2/11/14)

Excellent Review by Zoe
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

Works on eczema and cleared up cradle cap

(Posted on 12/30/13)

THIS IS AN AMAZING PRODUCT WORTH EVERY FRACTION OF A PENNY Review by arama
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

GREAT PRODUCT, I AM SURPRISED WHY THIS PRODUCT IS NOT ADVERTISED MORE AND MORE, I AM VERY SCEPTICAL AS AN INDIVIDUAL AND AS SUCH i AM HARD TO PLEASE ESPECIALLY WHEN IT COMES TO EFFICACY OF A PRODUCT ON MY BABY'S FACE. WELL, I AM TOTALLY SPEECHLESS ABOUT THE RESULTS THAT THIS PRODUCT CAN DELIVER. IT IS WORTH A TRY AND I AM SURE THAT YOU WILL STICK WITH IT FOR A LONG TIME

(Posted on 12/30/13)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Stelatopia Moisturizing Cream

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Product Satisfaction
    Quality
    Value

* Required Fields