Free Shipping with $40 Purchase
Need Help? (800) 422-2987 / Mon-Fri, 9am-5:30pm est
My Cart (0)
Specific Skincare Concerns

Stelatopia Moisturizing Cream

Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value
22 Review(s)

6.70 oz.

Availability: In stock

$26.00
Hover over image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Thicker than hydrobebe Review by MrsMelander
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

This is Slightly thicker than hydrobebe. Very hydrating if baby is dry. I love this for his little face the most.

(Posted on 11/19/15)

Perfect for mommy Review by Ahneva
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

I have suffered from extremely dry skin all my life. This cream is the only thing I have found to not only get rid of my dry skin but also rebalance it so that it is always soft and hydrated now. I think it's a value because I use a very small amount everyday, less than using tons of a cheaper brand that ends up costing more over time

(Posted on 8/18/15)

It works! Review by Mks
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

We love the who stelatopia line! We have tried everything under the sun and this stuff has been the only thing to help control my sons wczema since 3months old!

(Posted on 7/25/15)

Hello soft skin! Review by Priya
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

Of my twin babies, my daughter has smooth skin and my son got stuck with dry skin. He started to have huge dry flaky patches on his forehead and arms. We tried other brand lotions for eczema and dry skin, but nothing worked. Then he started to have trouble sleeping because his skin would get itchy. The doctor suggested over-the-counter hydrocortisone but thankfully I tried Stelatopia (lotion and milky oil bath) first. After just one use, the dry patches started to disappear and within a week, his skin became so soft! He still gets occasional rough dry patches but they subside after a few applications of the Stelatopia lotion or two uses of the Stelatopia milky oil bath. Love the Stelatopia line of products!

(Posted on 7/14/15)

It works! Review by Abby
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

This is a must have for my baby who has eczema.

(Posted on 6/5/15)

Lifesaver Review by AelasMum
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

My daughter had a terrible case of atopic dermatitis on her cheeks. They were constantly red, raw and peeling, causing both her and I considerable discomfort. Within a week of applying this lotion a few times a day and always before bed, her cheeks are ivory and smooth, completely healed!

I tried everything else: vitamin e oil, shea butter, coconut oil, multiple essential oils, lanolin, among many others. Other things helpedbut nothing healed her completely like Stelatopia

(Posted on 5/7/15)

Lifesaver Review by AelasMum
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

My daughter had a terrible case of atopic dermatitis on her cheeks. They were constantly red, raw and peeling, causing both her and I considerable discomfort. Within a week of applying this lotion a few times a day and always before bed, her cheeks are ivory and smooth, completely healed!

I tried everything else: vitamin e oil, shea butter, coconut oil, multiple essential oils, lanolin, among many others. Other things helped but nothing healed her completely like Stelatopia

(Posted on 5/7/15)

This product changed my life! Review by Teo
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

My one year old daughter had been suffering from eczema for months. The tops of her feet were covered with thick scales from her scratching her itches. Her sides and belly were constantly dry and cracked, too. Evrery night, she would wake up from the itching. We tried a lot of different moisturizers, in addition to prescription steroid cream. Stelatopia moisturizing cream is the only product I found that actually got her eczema under control. It's not perfect--she still needs steroid creams from time to time. But we are no longer constantly struggling to catch up to out-of-control eczema flare-ups.

(Posted on 4/13/15)

really works Review by Soojin
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

Gentle and it works.

(Posted on 3/19/15)

baby eczema Review by hirat
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

My baby has eczema since he was 4 month old. After trying various creams and emollients recommended by his pediatrician and dermatologist i gave up hope and he was so suffering from rebound eczema from steroid use. i read about is excellent reviews and decided to give it a try. I knew mustela made amazing products because my daughter who was born in France used them as a baby. with regular use in like 3 weeks his eczema started to get under control and his forehead and ears don't havr it any more his cheeks still have flare ups but i am going to ru the lipid replenishing balm for that. But i have not used the steroid once on the forhead and chin which were v dry and slightly oozing too. This is worth every penney.

(Posted on 3/12/15)

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Stelatopia Moisturizing Cream

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Product Satisfaction
    Quality
    Value

* Required Fields