My Cart (0)
Specific Skincare Concerns

Stelatopia Moisturizing Cream

Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value
9 Review(s)

6.70 oz.

Availability: In stock

$22.00
Hover over image to zoom

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Wonderful! Review by Amy
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

My 5 month old son had an awful case of eczema. We would bath him in oatmeal and would apply prescription creams, oils and anything else that was recommended. I was at my wits-end when I decided to buy the Stelatopia lotion. After only one application the eczema began to disappear, after two, the eczema was gone! We continue to use this lotion in combination with the hydra bebe lotion. We love every Mustela product we have used, but this one is exceptional.

(Posted on 9/24/14)

sore buns and bumpy skin Review by nana
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

Stelatopia cream is one of the best multi-tasking creams out there! Believe me because I have changed a lot of little ones and this cream by far is the BEST! Try it you will not be disappointed!!!!P.S. It also works on irritated and itchy skin

(Posted on 9/23/14)

Great for eczema! Review by Nicoleam123
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

Works great on my baby's super dry skin

(Posted on 2/11/14)

Excellent!! Review by Katysmith
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

This stuff is amazing!! One of my twins has terrible dry skin, and nothing was working. Then I saw stelatopia was specifically for dry/eczema skin and decided to try it. It has made his dry,bumpy skin go away almost completely after only a few weeks of using it. Definitely my favorite product that I will continue to use on him for years to come.

(Posted on 2/11/14)

Excellent Review by Zoe
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

Works on eczema and cleared up cradle cap

(Posted on 12/30/13)

THIS IS AN AMAZING PRODUCT WORTH EVERY FRACTION OF A PENNY Review by arama
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

GREAT PRODUCT, I AM SURPRISED WHY THIS PRODUCT IS NOT ADVERTISED MORE AND MORE, I AM VERY SCEPTICAL AS AN INDIVIDUAL AND AS SUCH i AM HARD TO PLEASE ESPECIALLY WHEN IT COMES TO EFFICACY OF A PRODUCT ON MY BABY'S FACE. WELL, I AM TOTALLY SPEECHLESS ABOUT THE RESULTS THAT THIS PRODUCT CAN DELIVER. IT IS WORTH A TRY AND I AM SURE THAT YOU WILL STICK WITH IT FOR A LONG TIME

(Posted on 12/30/13)

Excellent product Review by Samary
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

This is the best product for babies sensitive skin! I recommend it, a very happy customer!

(Posted on 12/26/13)

Cannot live without it! Review by Gillian
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

I absolutely love this product. I have very dry skin so was always looking for the best moisturizer, and have experienced mild eczema here and there. But I just love this as my daily moisturizer -- I use it every day and it's the only one I will use! It really sinks in your skin, and doesn't sit on top making skin feel "trapped" under a film. My skin looks and feels healthy and soft. Seriously the best!

(Posted on 12/5/13)

efficency Review by fred
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

very efficient against Eczema and dry skin

(Posted on 10/28/13)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Stelatopia Moisturizing Cream

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Product Satisfaction
    Quality
    Value

* Required Fields