Free Shipping with $40 Purchase
Need Help? (800) 422-2987 / Mon-Fri, 9am-5:30pm est
My Cart (0)
Daily Baby Care

Newborn Set

Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value
19 Review(s)

24.07 oz.

Availability: In stock

$45.00
Hover over image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Oh la la! Review by Debra
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

Beautiful gift item miracle products

(Posted on 3/24/16)

a creditable improvement Review by Yuezhen
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

My baby just try it 2 days the flakes reduce a lot and face is super moisturing no more scratch and iting love it!

(Posted on 3/6/16)

Simply the best! Review by Yuliya
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

I have bought this as the most essential set for the time when my baby was born. I have been giving out these as special gifts for the new moms. Gift is a no brainer because this set has everything a new mom needs and the quality is unbeatable.

(Posted on 1/24/16)

LOVE IT! Review by Jennifer
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

I purchased this for myself and I LOVE everything that is in it!

(Posted on 1/15/16)

The best set Review by Stacey
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

This is the second time I purchase this set for my baby, I got her one from Santa. The foam shampoo is probably one of the best baby products ever! My baby is almost three months and no cradle cap yet. The socks were too tight for my baby's chubby legs, but work great for nighttime mittens, they even have a cute little paw on them. Everything in this set is a winner!

(Posted on 12/30/15)

The best set Review by Coffeeschmoffee
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

I just purchased another one of these sets for my baby from Santa.The foam shampoo is amazing! No cradle cap so far, and my baby is almost three months. The only thing I didn't care for were the socks, way too tight on my baby's legs, but they're perfect for night time mittens, they even have a cute little paw on them. Every product in this set is a winner!

(Posted on 12/30/15)

Amazing Review by ankita
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

So excited to use this product for my baby as I am reading and hearing excellent review about this product.

(Posted on 12/29/15)

The best baby shower gift! Review by Sanh
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

I love the newborn set. It's an essential for any new mother. I bought the set myself when I had my baby because I wanted to try the Mustela brand out. I've been beyond satisfied with the brand. My coworkers think I'm insane for purchasing such expensive toiletries for a baby but trust me it is worth every penny. I continue to buy this set for baby shower gifts and for myself as the savings are amazing. The lotion and the foam shampoo is so worth it. This is one of those gift sets where the receiver will use EVERYTHING included.

(Posted on 11/27/15)

The perfect "go to" shower gift! Review by Franklin
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

All the essentials for the Parents and new baby. It was our introduction to Mustela and own us over as Custtfor the last 3 years.

(Posted on 8/10/15)

Love!love!love Review by Kaydensmom
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

On a mini trip to Belgium my Son's skin was so dry and started breaking out.A friend recommended Mustella bebe and I tried it on my son. Needless to say i fell in love.My son's skin is supple and smells good.I am a Mustella fan for life!!!!

(Posted on 7/18/15)

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Newborn Set

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Product Satisfaction
    Quality
    Value

* Required Fields