Free shipping with a purchase of $40 or more
Need help? (800) 422-2987 / Mon-Fri, 9am-5:30pm est
My Cart (0)
Daily Baby Care

Newborn Set

Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value
8 Review(s)

24.07 oz.

Availability: In stock

$45.00
Hover over image to zoom

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Amazing product Review by eloi
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

Its really worth it! So amazing product for adult and babies

(Posted on 5/17/15)

Best set ever Review by Kelsey
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

I got this to use on my daughter it's the best set ever. Love everything in it!!!!

(Posted on 2/12/15)

perfectly hydrated Review by Quinn
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

I had this on our baby registry since I love Mustela products. Now my baby loves it and has soft & smooth skin all winter long. You can never go wrong with Mustela!

(Posted on 1/14/15)

Only Mustela! Review by Laura
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

I recently had twins and one of them had baby acne and another mom suggested the no rinse cleanser after bottles. I purchased this gift set...it worked!! Her face was clearing up in just hours and beautiful the next morning. I was amazed. Now...I couldn't bath and lotion my 9 & 6 yr old daughters because I was allergic to everything even aveeno. I tried giving the twins baths and lotion with Mustela and my hands didn't break out...i have since been using it on myself too. The diaper rash cream is also amazing...with other brands you need to use a lot to get a thick coat of cream BUT Mustela's texture is like lotion that goes on super thick, you only need a little...i learned my lesson after squeezing out way to much the first time. After trying your products I ran out and returned all of my unopened bath and body stuff for babies and restocked my cabinet with Only Mustela.

(Posted on 1/14/15)

Delicately packaged Review by Ces
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

I love everything in this set. Physiobebe is so convenient in cleaning the baby especially when you are traveling. The shampoo smells amazing that you won't be able to stop smelling the baby the whole time. The lotion hydrates the babys skin especially now that it is winter. And the cream protects the baby from diaper rash. Amazing set to keep baby fresh and clean all day.

(Posted on 1/13/15)

A great gift for baby!! Review by Theresa35
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

I received this set as a gift at my baby shower.I love that is has quite a few products that are necessary to bathe and care for your baby.One of my favorite is the physiobebe that was great for diaper changes.I also loved the hydra bebe lotion,it smells amazing and made my baby have the softest skin.It was also gentle.I did like the other products that came with the gift set but I was just pointing out my favs.This makes a perfect gift!Love it!!

(Posted on 1/13/15)

Best products for keeping baby skin smooth! Review by Momof2
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

Absolutely love these products! The newborn shampoo is great at keeping cradle cap away! The physiobebe help clear up and keep away my sons baby acne. The lotion is great for daily use and even on my sons sensitive skin he did not have a reaction! And the same with the vitamin barrier, great for clearing up diaper rash! I received this set as a gift and have purchased the items separately again when I run out! Can't say enough good things about these products!

(Posted on 1/13/15)

Awesome products! Review by Mandy R
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

I bought this set to use with my newborn daughter and it's become our favorite products. All of the products smell amazing and are super moisturizing!! Love them all!

(Posted on 1/13/15)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Newborn Set

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Product Satisfaction
    Quality
    Value

* Required Fields