Free Shipping with $40 purchase.
Need help? (800) 422-2987 / Mon-Fri, 9am-5:30pm est
My Cart (0)
Daily Baby Care

Musti Eau de Soin Spray

Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value
16 Review(s)

3.38 oz.

Availability: In stock

$30.00
Hover over image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
A must have for sensitive skin baby's! Review by Mayra
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

I'm in love with this scent, it smells fresh and soft just perfect for a baby. So glad I found this baby perfume since most baby natural products are unsented, and I wanted my baby to smell fresh all the time.

(Posted on 6/5/15)

For adults not babies Review by Jess
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

I have no idea why you'd want your baby to smell like anything else but themselves. However, I love this product for me! It has a lovely fresh scent and is non-irritating. I'll wear this for a long time.

(Posted on 5/29/15)

aweso Review by Valarie
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

Best fragrance a human could make!. Wish I could
bath in this daily and that there was an adult version as well as body wash lotion and hair care products with same fragrance

(Posted on 4/24/15)

Perfect! Review by Sherry Ann
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

so fresh! great scent for babies!

(Posted on 3/19/15)

Love Review by Soojin
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

I bought one for myself cuz the smell is so good!

(Posted on 3/19/15)

i used and i love it Review by mariana
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

The best scent for my infant

(Posted on 3/7/15)

Best and safest fragrance Review by Dina
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

This was the first must ela product I discovered in a store and absolutely fell in love with the line. My favourite scent ever since bc it's mild enough and safe to wear with baby being so close to me.

(Posted on 2/14/15)

amazing scent Review by Amie Grim
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

I absolutely love the way this makes my little one smell. I got it as a gift for my first son and continue to use it with our newest addition!

(Posted on 2/12/15)

Love mustela products Review by Liz
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

This smells amazing. I enjoy using all mustela products on my son. I first discovered them in Portugal and am so glad to find them locally here in the US.

(Posted on 1/30/15)

fresh Review by Quinn
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

My intention of buying this product when I was pregnant was for the baby. I tried it to make sure its not too strong for the baby, and boy I fell inlove with it!! I use it until now, my husband also lobed it he uses it too! I strongly recommend this for those who loves a fresh baby scent all day.

(Posted on 1/14/15)

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Musti Eau de Soin Spray

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Product Satisfaction
    Quality
    Value

* Required Fields