Free shipping with a purchase of $40 or more
Need help? (800) 422-2987 / Mon-Fri, 9am-5:30pm est
My Cart (0)
Daily Baby Care

Foam Shampoo for Newborns

Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value
15 Review(s)

5.07 oz.

Availability: In stock

$12.00
Hover over image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Amazing! Review by Leah
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

Eliminated my son's itchy, dry and flaky cradle cap after only 2 uses! Wish it was fragrance free, but so happy to find something that finally works. Thank you, Mustela!

(Posted on 2/23/15)

AMAZING Product! Review by Stacie
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

This foam shampoo knocked out my daughters cradle cap quickly. It only took one application to remove cradle cap from her eyebrow and forehead locations. Her scalp was immediately improved after one application and practically perfect after a second. I love the smell and continue to use this shampoo on my now 20 month old. I would highly recommend this product!

(Posted on 2/23/15)

Cradle Cap Review by ccannon
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

My son had a horrible case of cradle cap, we tried everything. My sister recommended this product so I tried it. It was immediate improvement! It was also easy on his head unlike some of the other products I'd tried. So glad I found this!!!

(Posted on 2/14/15)

Must have! Review by Kelsey
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

This is a must to prevent cradle cap! My daughter would be getting alittle cradle cap, so I would wash her hair and it would be gone! It's a must have for newborns!

(Posted on 2/12/15)

best baby shampoo EVER Review by mom of 4
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

I have used this on all of my babies and not one has ever had a problem with cradle cap. The product lasts quite a while because a little goes a long way for us. Love the fresh clean smell it leaves. Honestly, will never use another baby shampoo!!

(Posted on 2/1/15)

Love the foam Review by lorikeet8
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

I love how it foams making it easy to wash my newborn. It is light and airy so it makes bath time fun.

(Posted on 1/15/15)

So Gentle for Newborns Review by LCT
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

I have been using Mustela products ever since my son was born and I loved Foam Shampoo for Newborns because if was so gentle on my son's skin. I also was a huge fan of the soft smell and sensitive formula perfect for a newborn.

(Posted on 1/14/15)

cradle cap Review by Lyss
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

it's winter in New York leads to dry head for my poor little 1 month old baby. I put tons of baby oil nothing helped. I used this foam Shampoo one time his cradle cap was completely gone. I loved it!

(Posted on 1/14/15)

Amazing product! Review by Elaine
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

I used this shampoo for both kids and neither of them got cradle cap. I loved that it was a foaming shampoo thus making it easier to wash out. I always recommend this product to new moms

(Posted on 1/14/15)

Great Review by Tromeo
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

Awesome product to clear cradle cap. Is also gentle enough to use on my son who has eczema.

(Posted on 1/13/15)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Foam Shampoo for Newborns

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Product Satisfaction
    Quality
    Value

* Required Fields