Free Shipping with $40 Purchase
Need Help? (800) 422-2987 / Mon-Fri, 9am-5:30pm est
My Cart (0)
Daily Baby Care

Baby Shampoo

Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value
12 Review(s)

6.76 oz.

Availability: In stock

$11.00
Hover over image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
smells so good Review by Diana
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

my infants hair smells wonderful

(Posted on 2/28/16)

Love, love, LOVE!!! Review by Lindifer
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

As with all of Mustela's products, the smell is simply intoxicating. When my son was a month old, I noticed that his scalp was dry. Obviously what I was using was proving to be less than ideal, so I went on the hunt for something better. This was the first of the Mustela products that I tried, and I fell in love with it immediately. My sons scalp dryness disappeared, and the little hair that he had was so soft. You don't need to use much, as it lathers wonderfully. He is now seven months old and I've only just used half a bottle!

(Posted on 1/25/16)

Best babyhood Review by Yuliya
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

This shampoo has provided my baby with a healthy and beautiful skin. The smell has brought us close together because it is so cozy and comfortable.

(Posted on 1/24/16)

Moved from Newborn Foam to this and LOVE it!! Review by Janine
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

We used the Newborn foam shampoo since birth and switched to this shampoo, it is fantastic and again the smell is amazing!! (you know it is good when others say they could smell your kids head all day - ha) Highly Recommend

(Posted on 12/30/15)

Baby smell Review by Liz
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

I love the scent of this one. It's one of my top 3 mustela fave

(Posted on 7/30/15)

Great product! Review by Michelle
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

Absolutely wonderful!

(Posted on 6/10/15)

Love the smell Review by Mayra
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

I love the smell of this baby shampoo!! But I hate that it leaves my baby's hair tangled and I have to use detangler right after the shower so the smell changes to my detangler. I never had this problem with any of the other shampoos I used before like Avenno or J&J products. Maybe Mustela can come up with a detangler product

(Posted on 6/5/15)

Love the smell.. Review by Mayra
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

I love the how it makes my baby's hair smell, but I don't like that it leaves tangles on my baby's hair.

(Posted on 5/13/15)

Love Review by Soojin
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

It's so gentle and the smell is amazing!

(Posted on 3/19/15)

Best of the Best Review by HappyMom
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

I discovered this brand when I had my second child with really bad cradle cap. Tried the foam and it worked wonders!!! Decided to experiment with the shampoo once baby got over the cradle cap and I love the way it smells and cleans his hair. Even use it to clean his body! Wished they were always in stock at Target but it's always out, so I purchase them online. I will continue to use this product for a very long time! Other baby brands like J&J just won't cut it; too harsh and I can tell the diff on my hands ( I have eczema) and this product is mild. Baby is fresh and smells clean, will recommend to everyone. I did with my sis and she is hooked on the shampoo for her baby as well.

(Posted on 2/14/15)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Baby Shampoo

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Product Satisfaction
    Quality
    Value

* Required Fields