Free shipping with a purchase of $40 or more
Need help? (800) 422-2987 / Mon-Fri, 9am-5:30pm est
My Cart (0)
Daily Baby Care

Dermo-Cleansing (bonus size)

Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value
10 Review(s)

25.36 oz.

Availability: In stock

$22.00
Hover over image to zoom

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Amazing Review by Elizabeth
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

This product is awesome! It keeps my babies skin clear and soft and smells amazing!! It doesn't hurt my babies eyes, we use it daily and doesn't dry his skin out!!!

(Posted on 5/24/15)

Always Review by LK
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

I received this as a baby shower gift. After using it to wash both my children I realized how it cleaned and smelled. It was gentle for their skin and I will continue to use it as long as they are children. The best on the market.

(Posted on 3/24/15)

Love this stuff! Review by Tzippy
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

This makes my baby smell amazing! I love that it is natural and doesn't dry out his skin.

(Posted on 3/23/15)

perfect for my kids! Review by Natalie
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

I absolutely love this product! I love that there is now a bigger size because I go through it really fast with 3 kids.It leaves my kids clean,soft and smelling amazing!There is not a product that compares I tried so many other brands and this is the best by far.I use other mustela products but this we go through the quickest.Thanks mustela keep it up!!

(Posted on 1/15/15)

perfect for my kids!! Review by Natalie
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

I absolutely love love love this product!Nothing works better on my babies.I tried about everything and nothing comes close to leaving my kids clean,soft and smelling amazing. I go through about a bottle in 2 months on 3 kids. So love that there is now a bigger size.I use many of the mustela products but this one is the one I go through the quickest!

(Posted on 1/15/15)

my favorite baby wash Review by Alexis
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

i absolutely love this product and have been using it on my 2.5 year old since bringing him home for the first time! i've tried others, but always return to the dermo-cleansing for it's superior lather and wonderful smell.

(Posted on 1/14/15)

Very gentle and smells very good Review by Junivy
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

My baby is using this product ever since he was born

(Posted on 11/20/14)

for the cleanest and yummiest smelling baby! Review by kaycos
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

Very gentle yet keeps my baby's skin clean and yummy smelling. I always get compliments like my baby is the best smelling baby ever!

(Posted on 9/23/14)

Amazing! Review by Remy's mom
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

After trying the most common name brand baby bath products, as well as costlier organic baby soaps, I tried Mustela on my son when he was about two months old and have never looked back. My son is now a little over two years old and he is by far the best smelling person within a 5 mile radius! We live in a muggy, southern climate. The constant heat, humidity and perspiration mixed with having air on 24/7 indoors, and year round allergens wreak havoc on our skin. Demo-Cleansing keeps my son's skin extra soft, balanced, moisturized and refreshed. The fragrance is wonderful and light and lasts well into the next day after bathing, even when he's hot and sweating. It really lathers up, so even very little goes a long way which makes the bonus size a great value. It rinses clean and leaves him fragrant, clean, fresh and relaxed!

(Posted on 9/23/14)

Great value good quality Review by Julia
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

Great value and good quality. Although an unscented version would be better.

(Posted on 9/23/14)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Dermo-Cleansing (bonus size)

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Product Satisfaction
    Quality
    Value

* Required Fields