Free Shipping with $40 Purchase
Need Help? (800) 422-2987 / Mon-Fri, 9am-5:30pm est
My Cart (0)
Daily Baby Care

Dermo-Cleansing

Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value
21 Review(s)

16.90 oz.

Availability: In stock

$16.50
Hover over image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Very Good Review by MrsMelander
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

Great consistency, not to thin, not to thick. This product is great cleans baby up and isn't to thick to get it off... Nor to thin so you don't have to use a ton. I love the smell of all the Mustela products. I just wish I had know about Mustela with all my other children.

(Posted on 11/19/15)

The Best! Review by Jamie
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

I added this to my baby registry just because I wanted something different.. I am soo glad I did because This has got to be THE BEST SMELLING WASH EVER!! I always get compliments on my daughter smelling soo good everytime we go somewhere. I refuse to use any other body wash/shampoo no matter what people tell me to try. I just cannot.. thank you Mustela!

(Posted on 9/22/15)

It's ok product Review by Olivia
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

I bought this shampoo and body moisturizer for my daughter .. Still waiting to see better result.. I like the texture of both .. I don't like the scent at all .. I myself have allergy to many smells and scents .. Every time I use this product on my daughter I keep sneezing and get bad headache .. It's not a pleasant scent for a baby. My husband doesn't like it as well

(Posted on 9/16/15)

#1 Soap on the market Review by Alicia
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

I was given this soap as a gift for my baby shower. And I was honestly sketchy about using because I have never hear of this brand. Or really bothered for it. When I opened up the bottle to smell it.. oh my.. This soap smells AMAZING. I love the smell it has and its long lasting. My baby's skin hasn't had any flare ups. I have tried all types of soaps thinking they would be good for my baby. But this one is the best. You wont find me using any other product!!

(Posted on 9/6/15)

Great product Review by Vanessa
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

This cleanser is all we use on our little guy! Leaves his hair soft & clean, and his skin smelling great. Must have for all Mommys!

(Posted on 8/24/15)

The best! Review by Katsolis
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

I'd used a different product for my baby before but when I tried this I never came back to the old product. My baby's skin felt soft after bath ang what made me love it even more is the scent! When my mommy friends smelled her they immediately asked for her bath product and shared this with them. Now not only our babies love mustela products but also mom's approve it. Will definitely use this on my next baby due on january2016.

(Posted on 8/9/15)

Amazing Review by Katie
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

I love this wash. It is the only I use on our babies. It doesn't bother their sensitive skin and smells amazing. There is nothing like snuggling our little one after a bath with mustela. The lotion is a great addition as well.

(Posted on 6/8/15)

The best Review by Meredith
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

My baby's skin improved a great deal, after months of searching for a product to soothe her dry skin. I use this in combination with the lotion and her skin has never been better.

(Posted on 6/7/15)

Love Review by Soojin
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

Very gentle and the smell is amazing!

(Posted on 3/19/15)

Great Soothing Product Review by Mom of Boys
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

This product was recommended by my pediatrician when he noticed my newborn son was having eczema like flair ups. I immediately switched to Dermo Cleanse from the product I was using and what a difference it truly has made on my son's sensitive skin. His skin issues have been under control since the switch. I have been using this product for 8 months now and will continue to. The light, fresh scent if an extra bonus!

(Posted on 3/18/15)

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Dermo-Cleansing

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Product Satisfaction
    Quality
    Value

* Required Fields