Free Shipping with $40 Purchase
Need Help? (800) 422-2987 / Mon-Fri, 9am-5:30pm est
My Cart (0)
Daily Baby Care

Facial Cleansing Cloths

Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value
18 Review(s)

0.43 oz.

Availability: In stock

$9.00
Hover over image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Love it Review by heba
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

Love these wipes, it smells nice without alcohol
But they are pricy

(Posted on 3/29/16)

Oh la la! Review by Debbie
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

Wonderful face wipes work very well on my bebes faces morning and night.

(Posted on 3/23/16)

Best on the go! Review by Lorraine
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

Got this product with otherMustela products at my baby shower. At home I use the PhysiObebe for face, neck and diaper area but for out and about I have used these easy to use wipes for face cleanliness. She has sensitive skin and these wipes are so gentle and leave her feeling fresh. Smells good too. I just keep the pack of wipes in my diaper bag. Love it!

(Posted on 3/18/16)

Love these Review by Melissa
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

I started to use them on my 5 week old and love them

(Posted on 3/14/16)

Best wipes ever!!! Review by Kath
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

Tried tons of Facial wipes & this is way far the BEST. Love it! I tried it on my nephews skin & it super soft, refreshing & smells pretty good too.
Highly recommended!!!!

(Posted on 3/13/16)

These facial cloths are wonderful! Review by Lindifer
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

If you're looking for an alternative to baby wipes, look no further. These facial cloths are soft smell amazing and don't leave a sticky feeling on your baby skin. Good for on the go and at home.

(Posted on 1/25/16)

best Review by maky_migordo@hotmail.com
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

I love this item, the skin of my baby smell fresh.

(Posted on 8/14/15)

So useful! Review by Priya
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

I know I can use Physiobébé with a dry wipe, but these are just so darn convenient! I keep one pack in my diaper bag, one pack in my twins' travel vanity, and one pack at home! They smell wonderful and are perfect for giving the twins a quick wipe down when getting them ready! I took off one star because they are pricier than other facial wipes on the market.

(Posted on 7/14/15)

refreshing Review by delmar
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

love the cleansing cloths for quick touch ups, and on the go. Would recommend to anyone.

(Posted on 7/4/15)

Awesome Review by Tani
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

I used another brand to clean my sons face and hands, then I saw this brand and I loved it doesn't leave those red bumps on his face and his skin is left so soft and the fragrance smells amazing.

(Posted on 6/19/15)

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Facial Cleansing Cloths

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Product Satisfaction
    Quality
    Value

* Required Fields