Free Shipping with $40 Purchase
Need Help? (800) 422-2987 / Mon-Fri, 9am-5:30pm est
My Cart (0)
Daily Baby Care

PhysiObebe

Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value
30 Review(s)

10.14 oz.

Availability: In stock

$14.50
Hover over image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 30 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Favorite product Review by MrsMelander
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

This is my favorite product. I use this on my little one daily on his little face and hands. It is amazing and gentle. Love love love. Dries on its own. I apply with a little wash cloth. He smells so clean after use.

(Posted on 11/19/15)

Amazing! Review by JaimeA
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

This stuff is seriously amazing! Not only does it clean my baby's skin and smell SO good, it gets rid of diaper rash! I couldn't even believe it. My baby had a tummy bug and developed a nasty diaper rash that I could not get rid of. I decided to try some of this and it cleared up in 2 days! I use it every time I change her diaper now! I also use it on her face and neck because she spits up a lot, and it gets rid of that yucky smell. I have a 2 year old and I use it on him as well to clean his face and on his bum on the nights we don't do bath time. I will be buying more!

(Posted on 11/19/15)

Love it Review by brooklyn
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

I absolutely love this stuff. I LOVE how my baby smells and feels from it!

(Posted on 9/23/15)

Couldn't live without it! Review by MamaKat
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

Use this everyday and is one baby product I couldn't live without. Perfect for diaper changes and face cleaning. No diaper rash here and baby smells fresh and clean instead of like spit up!!

(Posted on 9/1/15)

Changing table must have Review by Vanessa
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

Love this product! It's perfect for quick diaper clean ups. Smells great!

(Posted on 8/24/15)

Excellent gentle cleanser Review by Franklin
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

Perfect gentle cleanser picks up what wipes may leave behind. Great when diapering and toilet training to ensure areas are clean. Love it!

(Posted on 8/10/15)

Love this! Review by Katsolis
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

Used this for my baby for diaper changing and face clean up and it works wonders! Her skin just clear up specially when she has few rashes with just a few use it clears up her skin. I love how her skin feels after use because it's not sticky, feels fresh just like after bath. I always have this especially when we're out. It has great scent too!

(Posted on 8/9/15)

Lovely scent Review by Dayis
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

My baby has acne and my friend told me to use this product because it helped her daughter with her acne too. I love that is rinse free and that it smells great. I use it once or twice a day on my baby's skin.

(Posted on 6/20/15)

Smells fresh Review by Mayra
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

Best thing to freshen up my baby in this Texas heat.

(Posted on 6/5/15)

Great face wash Review by Elizabeth
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

I use this product to cleanse my babies face. It cleared up his baby acne and irritation from spit up around his neck! LOVE! Mustela is my favorite baby product!

(Posted on 5/24/15)

Items 1 to 10 of 30 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: PhysiObebe

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Product Satisfaction
    Quality
    Value

* Required Fields