Free Shipping with $40 Purchase
Need Help? (800) 422-2987 / Mon-Fri, 9am-5:30pm est
My Cart (0)
Daily Baby Care

PhysiObebe

Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value
38 Review(s)

10.14 oz.

Availability: In stock

$14.50
Hover over image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 38 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Very handy! Review by Embaby
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

This is so useful for those messy change times when wet wipes just aren't wet enough and a bath isn't an option!
Also perfect for milky sticky necks, a great convenient freshener.Will buy more but just wish it wasn't quite as pricey.

(Posted on 5/13/16)

Oh la la! Review by Debra
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

Love this No rinse cleansing water use it every day
Works perfectly thanks mustela

(Posted on 3/24/16)

Cleared her diaper rash Review by Lorraine
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

We received this product for our baby shower and our baby girl has sensitive skin. She got diaper rashes and pulled this out. I use water wipes on her and then I cleaned her with this product after. It's amazing how much pee and poop was on the cotton ball after using the wipes. I can honestly say this cleanser mad her diaper rashes go away with the help of purchasing chlorine free diapers. Excellent for in between baths. My bottle is almost gone and she is two months old. Will definitely be getting more.

(Posted on 3/17/16)

A perfect alternative to baby wipes Review by Lindifer
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

Physiobebe was initially purchased as a quick fix in between baths. I quickly discovered that this product was good to use during messy diaper changes and food feedings. I was pleasantly surprised that this became an exceptional alternative to wiping him down with baby wipes that often leave him sticky and with dry skin. Definitely recommend giving this one a try if you have a child with sensitive skin, or dislike the leftover gunk of baby wipes.

(Posted on 1/25/16)

Awesomeness in a bottle Review by Dani
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

I love this product. I use it multiple times a day. Super gentle

(Posted on 1/12/16)

Great for adults too! Review by Alice
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

I have extremely sensitive skin (and perioral dermatitis). This cleansing water works wonders for my skin. It's giving me and my skin a whole new lease of life!

(Posted on 1/10/16)

Great for spitter uppers Review by Stacey
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

I have a baby that spits up constantly and I use this throughout the day to clean up her neck and face. It smells so good and doesn't dry out her skin. Love it!

(Posted on 12/30/15)

Love this!!! Review by Inah
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

Great product! Smells fresh and clean!

(Posted on 11/30/15)

Favorite product Review by MrsMelander
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

This is my favorite product. I use this on my little one daily on his little face and hands. It is amazing and gentle. Love love love. Dries on its own. I apply with a little wash cloth. He smells so clean after use.

(Posted on 11/19/15)

Amazing! Review by JaimeA
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

This stuff is seriously amazing! Not only does it clean my baby's skin and smell SO good, it gets rid of diaper rash! I couldn't even believe it. My baby had a tummy bug and developed a nasty diaper rash that I could not get rid of. I decided to try some of this and it cleared up in 2 days! I use it every time I change her diaper now! I also use it on her face and neck because she spits up a lot, and it gets rid of that yucky smell. I have a 2 year old and I use it on him as well to clean his face and on his bum on the nights we don't do bath time. I will be buying more!

(Posted on 11/19/15)

Items 1 to 10 of 38 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: PhysiObebe

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Product Satisfaction
    Quality
    Value

* Required Fields