My Cart (0)
Daily Baby Care

PhysiObébé

Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value
20 Review(s)

10.14 oz.

Availability: In stock

$14.50
Hover over image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Clean baby in a jiffy!! Review by Sheetal
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

Love it!!! Use it myself sometimes to take off my make up

(Posted on 3/10/15)

amazing Review by Brendy99
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

i love this product I always clean my son with mustela products I love the scent !

(Posted on 2/13/15)

Mommy must have Review by Aura
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

Every mom should have at least 1 bottle of physiobe in their diaper. At. Perfect for cleaning diaper blow outs, major spit ups and other baby mishaps. Great for when mom has no time for a shower too. Love it!

(Posted on 2/12/15)

A must-have product! Review by Soraya
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

I love this product! I use it to freshen up my 22 month old on a daily basis! It's refreshing to use on their skin and great in between bath's. We bathe the baby every night but this is great to use during the day for a quick cleanup. Also great for travel!

(Posted on 2/2/15)

Our Favorite! Review by GirlyMama
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

We use this daily! Each morning to clean up her face and skin folds. With a chubby baby you have to keep the skin folds clean! (neck, legs, arms, groin, underarms). Now that she's eating solids, we will use it on her face after a meal to make sure there's nothing left behind to irritate her skin. I know this is what people smell when they hold her and say, 'Oh she smells so good!'

(Posted on 1/17/15)

I love this product! Review by Nursejohnson
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

I take this product everywhere! the scent is also amazing. leaves no film or residue.

(Posted on 1/15/15)

A Spray You Have to Have Review by Liberty T.
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

I use many of Mustela's products but my absolute favorite is the no rinse spray. I use it almost everytime I change my sons diaper and I love the light and refreshing scent. I also helps clean him up a bit more after meal times and I feel confident using Mustela products because of their natural sources.

(Posted on 1/14/15)

Amazing product! Review by Angie_Katz
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

I love love love this lotion! The smell is phenomenal and long lasting. This lotion is really thick but goes on smooth. I absolutely LOVE and use it for myself too!

(Posted on 1/14/15)

fantastic Review by Helia
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

I love Mustela products for my kid.

(Posted on 1/14/15)

Squeaky Clean Review by Quinn
Product Satisfaction
Quality
Value

One of the products I use for my little one. This product is so helpful during the few days when the baby still can't take his full bath. The convenience of no rinse helps me make my baby clean whenever, wherever. Since we love to go out, I use it when the baby spills milk and you need to change his onesies and give him a quick clean up.

(Posted on 1/14/15)

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: PhysiObébé

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Product Satisfaction
    Quality
    Value

* Required Fields